Engaged/Married


165301
Elena
Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 40
Weight: 145lb, 66kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Biologist
Sports:
Hobbies: Reading, traveling, music


Self Description: By nature I am gentle, kind, loving, caring, responsible and generous person. I am very curious so I can easily learn anything new. I am family-oriented. I have an optimistic outlook. I have a lot of interests and I always try to fill my day with joy and happiness.

Comments: I see my man as the one who is capable of creating a strong united family. I hope to meet a man who needs my tenderness. I want to love and to be loved. I want my special one to be kind, caring, reliable and mature and he must sincerely share family values. I believe true love is not about to find a perfect partner, but to learn how to treat your partner with love, respect and care. I think if a couple lives in full trust and devotion to each other, they will never have problems in their mutual life.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!