Russia women

ID: 84120

Alesya

Russia

City: Tver
Age: 27
Birth Date: 3/17/1986
Zodiac: Pisces, Tiger
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher (unfinished)
Job Title: Student
Sports: Skating
Hobbies: dancing, music, collecting mice figurines & cactus, reading
English: good
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am sensitive and vulnerable, but at the same time fun-loving, cheerful and compassionate. I was into ballet for 9 years and I still enjoy just dancing. I also like listening to music, reading (classics and Agatha Christie), skating. I collect mice statuettes and cactuses. My favorite flower is a lily. I dream that one day the man I love will give me a whole bouquet of white lilies.

Comments: I dream about walking under the moon with my beloved. I want to give my future husband all the love that I have and show him how beautiful life can be when you’re in love. Up to 40 years of age.



My additional Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alesya (84120) to Hot List View Hot List Add Email address to my order

Client Review
During September 2018
Kherson Social
Next Ukraine Tour 11/22 - 12/01
More FREE Videos


2018 Seminar Schedule

Phoenix, AZ Oct. 27th, 2018
Las Vegas, NV Oct. 28th, 2018

View Full 2018 Seminar Schedule
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


[ Tver Women Tours ] [ Express mail ] [ Fiancee visas ]
[ Tver Gift service ] [ Win ] [ Russia Hotels ] [ Russia visas ]
[ Apartments ] [ Russian Phone Translation ] [ Auto Updates ]
[ Free Tver Tour Brochure ] [ The most beautiful women ] [ Travel Services ]
[ Women ] [ Russian women ] [ Chinese women ] [ Costa Rica women ]
[ Latin women ] [ Asian women ] [ Ukraine women ]