Russia women

ID: 83142

Nadezhda

Russia

City: Cheboksary
Age: 44
Birth Date: 10/10/1968
Zodiac: Libra, monkey
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Widow
Children: 1 - girl, 12
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: higher
Company: Hair Salon
Job Title: hairdresser
Sports: swimming, aerobics
Hobbies: cooking, theatre, movies, concerts
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I was born in a nice Russian town in Siberia but live in the city of Cheboksary that's not that far from Moscow. I have a small family - my parents are alive and live in that area where the winter's all year round:) My daughter Nastya who's 12 years old now lives with me. My Zodiac sign is Libra, so my personality is balanced, I can be energetic and relaxed, a lot depends on environment, but I always try to improve myself. I work at a beauty parlor and enjoy my work - I enjoy making people good-looking, it's always a pleasure to see their happy faces. I work in a good friendly team of women, get along well with all my colleagues and we're always ready to help each other any minute. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle - neither smoke nor drink (except on very special occasions) and enjoy sports. When I was younger I used to go in for swimming and now go to the swimming pool and the gym. At the same time I enjoy delicious food and so I enjoy cooking, experimenting, sometimes I come up with some new dishes and they say I'm good at it. I don't have that much spare time as besides work I have also household activities, more so as raising a child is hard work too. But when I have a free evening, I try to make the most of it, going to the theater, movies or a concert. At the moment I also study English, I like the language and enjoy studying it. It may sound like I have a complete life, but at the same time I miss a man by my side, someone to love and give my caring and affection to. If some of the points got you interested and you want to get to know me better, I hope to hear from you and will be glad to reply to you.

Comments: I'm an ordinary woman who wants to have a strong, intelligent, kind, thoughtful, caring and sensuous man by her side. Up to 58 years of age.



My additional Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Nadezhda (83142) to Hot List View Hot List

Russian Women Honest Opinion on Age Gap

When Dating in Eastern Europe

Russian Women

Meet The Beautiful Women of Odessa Ukraine

Odessa Women

Upcoming FREE Dating Seminars

(602) 553-8178 Ext. 0

Click for Details. RSVP Required.

[ Cheboksary Women Tours ] [ Express mail ] [ Fiancee visas ]
[ Cheboksary Gift service ] [ Win ] [ Russia Hotels ] [ Russia visas ]
[ Apartments ] [ Russian Phone Translation ] [ Auto Updates ]
[ Free Cheboksary Tour Brochure ] [ The most beautiful women ] [ Travel Services ]
[ Women ] [ Russian women ] [ Chinese women ] [ Costa Rica women ]
[ Latin women ] [ Asian women ] [ Ukraine women ]