Home  Tours  Foreign Women's Profiles  Search Engine  New Profiles   Match Wizard   Win


Philippines women

ID: 158681

Clara

Philippines

City: Cebu City
Age: 24
Birth Date: 11/21/1991
Zodiac: Scorpio, Goat
Weight: 92lb, 42kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Measurements: 30-25-35
Measurements cm: 76-64-89
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - girl, 4; girl, 5
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Elementary Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Babysitter
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: T.V., dancing
English: fair
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (fair)

Self Description: I'm adventurous and outgoing kind of lady. I'm caring, loving, understanding and absolutely obedient. I'm sincere and serious in handling and committing a lifetime relationship. I'm sociable young lady, energetic and cheerful. I'm the kind of woman who gives my best to the man that I truly love. I love life and everything to it has to offer.

Comments: I'm looking for a man who's single, generous and honest. Someone who's caring, loving, understanding and romantic. A man who really loves me for who and what I am for the rest of our lives. Someone who's willing to meet me for real. I want a man who's God-fearing, faithful and loyal. Someone who's willing to meet my family and wants to settle down to build our family, too.



My additional Photos View my video Come see me in Cebu Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Clara (158681) to Hot List View Hot List
No email address available
View Order List

Don't Miss Our Upoming Seminars

San Francisco, Sunday, July 3rd,
Las Vegas Saturday July 9th,
Newark Sunday July 10th

Seminar only tour discounts, meet Dating Experts John and Tanya

Read More: Dating Seminar

RSVP:(602) 553-8178 ext. 204


Asian Club


AFA News and Updates