Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Philippines women

ID: 168547



City: Davao City
Age: 42
Birth Date: 5/28/1974
Zodiac: Gemini, Tiger
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 4'11", 150cm
Measurements: 34-27-35
Measurements cm: 86-69-89
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Widow
Children: 1 - girl, 23
Religion: Christian (Protestant)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Agent
Sports: Badminton, bowling
Hobbies: Cooking, traveling
English: good
Languages: Tagalog (good),Bisaya (native)

Self Description: As they say, life is like a rollercoaster ride and I think it is how you handle it right. I have so many ups and downs and from that experience I can say that God is good because I overcome all the trials Iíve been through. Now, I am focus to my job and Iím working hard for the future. I am a very loving and caring person, hospitable, God-fearing, loyal and family oriented woman. I know how to cook; I can manage to do household chores like washing the clothes and cleaning the house. In terms of relationship, I can take care of my partner and I will love my man until the end of time. And if you are amaze and interested in me, please kindly drop a letter and I swear to write you back.

Comments: I want a good, understanding and responsible partner. A man who knows how to respect each human being and, down to Earth. I believe that when it comes of loving someone, age and distance doesnít matter at all as long as you both love each other. I hope to marry a man who is also honest and loyal. I lift up to God about His plan for me and I look forward that one day I will meet my future partner. I am willing to relocate soon. See you!

My additional Photos View my video Come see Kathyrine in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Kathyrine (168547) to Hot List View Hot List View Order List

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates