Ukraine women

ID: 155952



City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Zodiac: Aries, Monkey
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 17
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Government
Job Title: Financier
Sports: Fitness, jogging, bicycling
Hobbies: Sports, cinema, theater, museums, music, reading, cooking, planting flowers, nature
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am energetic, positive, creative and cheerful person. Also I am communicative and a great companion easy to spend time with. I am very adventurous, creative and like to explore new activities. My heart full of warmth, tenderness and love. I am a giver. I am ready to give all what I have to my true man. It is easy for me to stay happy and satisfied. I hope I made you interested to know me more and to discover my magic universe.

Comments: it is important for me to meet a man who will love me wholeheartedly and I will show him same affection in return. My man is romantic and temperamental. At the same time I am looking for a decent, intelligent, successful and confident man. He knows what he wants from life. My man vales family and can be protective and supportive. He loves children. My dream man is warm, kind, attentive and caring. He knows when to have a fun and when to be responsible. He is reliable and faithful. He likes sports and being in nature. He is cheerful person and it is fun and comfortable to be around him.

My additional Photos Nikolaev Tour Photos Come see Taya in Nikolaev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Taya (155952) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!