Ukraine women

ID: 168264

Anna

Ukraine

City: Dnepr
Age: 39
Zodiac: Aries, Horse
Weight: 130lb, 59kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Football, squash
Hobbies: Nature, walking, reading
English: good
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I think it is impossible to tell about yourself in a few sentences. I think you can find me as soon as we begin our acquaintance, and you will see with your own eyes what I have. I am confident, leggy brunette who knows what she wants from life. I am demanding to himself and to those around me. But it does not bother me to have a very good character, to love animals, to nourish affection for children. I really want to be a good mother and beloved wife. I think that's what every woman should experience.

Comments: I'm looking for true love, where both partners give a hundred percent to each other. Only with mutual love and harmony in a family relationships are long-lasting. I am looking for a man, who knows what he wants from life! He should be strong and brave! With good sense of humor and serious intentions! I would like him to be caring and gentle, medium build, no bad habits, open and always in love with me. I hope to find my soul-mate! This is all I need for a happy life with you.



My additional Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (168264) to Hot List View Hot List

Watch Live Tonight

This Wednesday, Meet Greg, and his lovely Philippine wife on our Wednesday night conference call and webcast. Greg was a confirmed bachelor, and had no intention of falling in love, he was just joining the tour for a vacation. Little did he know. Listen to his great story here this Wednesday night at 9:30 PM EST
Live Webcast or Call 1-712-832-8294 then enter the conf code: 390065 to join the conversation!

live webcast


Euro Club


AFA News and Updates