Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login


Ukraine women

ID: 169035

Svetlana

Ukraine

City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Zodiac: Gemini, Dog
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Fitness, swimming, bicycling
Hobbies: Traveling, playing piano
English: good
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I consider myself being a good, kind, independent and goal-oriented lady. My close people say that I am nice, honest, sincere and cheerful. I respect family values. And I can also say that I try to realize my dreams. I love children and I am also a big fan of animals. I always have a positive attitude and think that all days are good and successful.

Comments: I am a simple person and donít expect my partner to be perfect, but there are some features I would like to see in him. I would like him to be kind and reliable, honest and sincere. I want him to be a purposeful man, who knows what he wants in life and how to reach his goals. A man who knows how to take care of his wife and his family. Itís important for me that he desires to have family and kids. I wish he is an active type of person who also enjoys sports, traveling and participating in different interesting events. And of course, who doesnít want to have a romantic partner? I am no exception.



My additional Photos Nikolaev Tour Photos Come see Svetlana in Nikolaev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Svetlana (169035) to Hot List View Hot List View Order List

AFA News and Updates