China women

ID: 169522



City: Nanning
Age: 38
Birth Date: 1/6/1979
Zodiac: Capricorn, Horse
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: college
Job Title:
Sports: Swimming, Gym, Yoga
Hobbies: Reading, Traveling, Theatre, Meeting with friends, Nature
English: poor
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a mature, honest, considerate and responsible woman. I am fit and healthy, not bad looking and would have a good future ahead of me if I had someone to share it with me. I love nature, experiencing new cultures and people, running and exercise, good food and anything that makes me laugh. I am a Romantic person that likes candle light dinners, and hot baths, but only after business hours. I would like to treat a western man like a Kind. I love to give attention to the right person. I am also very frank and let me get right to the point. I like taking care of people and would like to be treated the same.

Comments: As to my ideal match (let's temporarily assume that something ideal really exists in this world), he is fit, kind, considerate, easy-going and open-minded. Being romantic is a plus and a little picky is ok.

My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Ke in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ke (169522) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates