Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login


Ukraine women

ID: 169552

Pavlina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 36
Zodiac: Virgo, Monkey
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports: Fitness, jogging, yoga
Hobbies: Self-development, sports, traveling, reading
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I will change your life. I am a very kind, sociable, tender, faithful and sweet lady. I am full of understanding and always ready to help. All my life I have been dreaming about finding a man who will not only complete me but who will become my husband, my partner, my best friend, my lover and my soulmate. I think it's not very important what you do but it is extremely important whom you do it with. Agree? So, I dream to find here a man with whom I can share not only my body, but also my life, my dreams, my interests, my desires.

Comments: I'm looking for a man who is stable. I mean, the man who also wants to get married and to live with his partner till the end of life. Who is also tired of insincere people and their games. A man who knows how to love, who is ready to give his love and to receive love to a full extent. A man who would like to be with his lady all the time, to support her when she needs his support, to care, to enjoy spending time together. Who wants to share his life with a special lady who will treat him like a king and who will present him life full of passion and bright emotions.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Pavlina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Pavlina (169552) to Hot List View Hot List View Order List

AFA News and Updates