Ukraine women

ID: 169765



City: Odessa
Age: 39
Zodiac: Pisces, Horse
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 15
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Doctor
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Reading, drawing
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I live in a very nice city that calls Odessa. This city is full of its history. I can tell you so much about it if you are interested. Except my love to this city I love singing and love my job. I am a doctor. So medicine is my main point to wonder you by. I am loving woman and I have a son. We need just to make our family full.

Comments: I am firstly looking here for a friendship and when I will be sure that this man is reliable so only after I can say him YES!

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Nelli in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Nelli (169765) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Nelli
on her birthday:

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!