Ukraine women

ID: 170613

Lyubov

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 50
Zodiac: Leo, goat
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - boy, 20; boy, 28
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Designer
Sports: Bicycling, kayak, skiing
Hobbies: Painting, poetry
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am very calm, generous, balanced and caring woman. I have two adult sons and I love them very much. I am also very sincere and patient person.

Comments: I am looking for my half one here, for person who will be a husband for me. I want to be happy and to give this happiness to my man and surrounding people. I want my man to be self-sufficient, sincere, calm and responsible. I know he will have a kind heart and deep soul.



My additional Photos Come see Lyubov in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lyubov (170613) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!