Ukraine women

ID: 171013

Ekaterina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 23
Zodiac: Cancer, Dog
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: School
Job Title: Teacher
Sports:
Hobbies: Cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: My friends say that I am as bright as sunshine. I am a positive person and I like to laugh. I never look for excuses why I can't do something, but I look for opportunities to be able to do what I want to do. I am sociable and purposeful woman. People say that I have an inner core. I never give up and I am not afraid of difficulties. Our life is a challenge and everything is in our hands. I am a strong and self-confident woman who knows what she wants. I like to learn new things, to visit new places. I am active and sporty. I am kind and generous. I am always attentive and understanding. I am a honest and sincere person and I always say what I think.

Comments: I am looking for a real man. A man who keeps his words, who does what he says. A man who will do everything to make his family happy and protected. I hope to find a honest and faithful who will be happy with one and only woman. I want to have a reliable, understanding, kind and caring man nearby. I am looking for a man with who I will be able to create something special and strong together.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Ekaterina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ekaterina (171013) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates