Ukraine women

ID: 171259

Julia

Ukraine

City: Kiev
Age: 30
Zodiac: Gemini, Rabbit
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 10
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: History Teacher
Sports: Hiking, fitness
Hobbies: Reading, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am an even-tempered, optimistic and life-loving person.And I sincerely believe that everything that happens with us in life is for the better. My friends can describe me as a girl of an unusual life power. I'm always in the centre of attention and I radiate optimism. I think I'm worth a kind and intelligent man. I'm very practical and scrupulous in life as well as attentive and tender. And I sincerely hope, that I can become a lovely woman for you. We need to just try to do it.

Comments: I am looking for a kind man, who has deep family values. Of course, as every woman I dream to meet a man, who is caring, responsible, who appreciates stability in life. I would like my man to be well bred. I am looking for a man, who will respect and understand his woman. I would want be with a man, with whom we can share common interests and hobbies.



My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Come see Julia in Kiev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Julia (171259) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates