Ukraine women

ID: 171280

Lena

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 35
Zodiac: Aquarius, Dog
Weight: 130lb, 59kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 12
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Hotel
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Gym, skiing
Hobbies: Traveling, exhibitions
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (excellent),Russian (native)

Self Description: I'm an intelligent and educated lady. I like order, discipline and clarity. I am hardworking and loving mother and daughter. With me is easy and simple. I am a good conversationalist and honest woman. My wealth is healthy children and strong, happy family. I have a great sense of humor. I prefer an active lifestyle and socializing with smart and interesting people. I enjoy life and take from it the best. I suggest you to do the same too.

Comments: I know that I will be a great bright future together with the man of my dreams. I need a man who feels with his heart and thinks with his head. A man who knows how to love, to be a friend and to be my inspiration. For me, my man is a winner, the savior and my hero. I believe that I'll find you here and I've already started my search.



My additional Photos Come see Lena in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lena (171280) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates