Ukraine women

ID: 171774

Margarita

Ukraine

City: Mariupol
Age: 29
Zodiac: Gemini, Dragon
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports:
Hobbies: Traveling, concerts, theatre, karaoke
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: Reasonably cheerful, kind, responsible and responsive, attentive and compassionate. For me inner beauty in people means a lot, I value real treasures in our life; these are people’s hearts and souls. I am not the one who likes being always out, I prefer home moments. Warm atmosphere in the company of friends and close people is something that cannot be compared with anything else, I like receiving guests. I am a good hostess.

Comments: Here I am looking for a man of decency and morals, person who still believes in institute of family and marriage, who is ready for such a stage in his life, who is ready for hard work when there are troubles and who would also share his joys and achievements with his only woman. Surely his sense of humor, positive and active position in life, his intelligence and manners mean a lot for me.



My additional Photos Come see Margarita in Mariupol Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Margarita (171774) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates