Philippines women

ID: 171865

Marianne

Philippines

City: Digos City
Age: 27
Birth Date: 3/3/1990
Zodiac: Pisces, Horse
Weight: 103lb, 47kg
Height: 4'11", 150cm
Measurements: 34-26-36
Measurements cm: 86-66-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 10
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Dancing
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: I am cheerful, fun to be with, sweet and family-oriented person. I love to travel. I enjoy being with my family and friends. Iím very open to meet new friends from other country and see the snow one day. I can easily adjust to other people. If I will be lucky to meet my future husband here, I promise that I will always be there for YOU. Please write me now!

Comments: I want a man who will love me for what I am or who I really am. Someone who will appreciate my presence has a positive attitude towards life, well-mannered, civilized and has a good sense of humor. For sure, I will give my care, support, love, passion and respect to my man. No age preference.



My additional Photos Come see Marianne in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Marianne (171865) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour


Asian Club


AFA News and Updates