Philippines women

ID: 172128

Lolita

Philippines

City: Tagum City
Age: 38
Birth Date: 7/20/1978
Zodiac: Cancer, Horse
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 4'11", 150cm
Measurements: 34-26-36
Measurements cm: 86-66-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Clerk
Sports: Bowling, badminton
Hobbies: Singing
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: I can say that I am a good woman. I am contented living in a simple living together with the people I love. I am also an open-minded person, God-fearing and kind-hearted. I love surrounded by friends and family. When it comes to relationship, I can say that I can be a great partner to you in the near future. Write me soon!

Comments: I have a simple dream about looking for someone. A man who will treasure my journey with him, love me for who I am, who can respect me same as he will respect others especially to the people I love. Someone who can appreciate me too. Iím willing to relocate and eager to see my journey together with you.



My additional Photos Come see Lolita in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lolita (172128) to Hot List View Hot List
New Ukraine Tour Video


2017 Seminar Schedule

New York, NY August 12th
Boston, MA August 13th
Dallas, TX September 9th
Houston, TX September 10th
Miami, FL October 14th
Phoenix, AZ November 11th
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates