Ukraine women

ID: 172435

Anna

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Zodiac: Gemini, Mouse
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Assistant
Years Worked: 5
Sports: Running
Hobbies: Dancing, theater, cinema, concerts, traveling, nature, making sculptures, music, movies
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am a happy woman who loves life, positive with optimistic outlook on life. I like to laugh and to make jokes. I try to avoid conflicts and I always seek a loving way to resolve issues. By nature I am soft and kind. I am romantic and emotionally available but along with this I am realistic.

Comments: I am looking for a man who is confident, has a good sense of humor, cheerful, simple, honest, who wants to have children. For me a physical appearance is not important so much. Your feelings and your way to appreciate me and life interest me more. I am looking for my life partner, my soul mate, protector, best friend who will complete me and just wants to love and be loved by a caring, supporting woman.



My additional Photos Come see Anna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (172435) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates