Ukraine women

ID: 172453

Anna

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 36
Zodiac: Aries, Rooster
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 8
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Job Title:
Years Worked: 14
Sports: Skating, skiing, volleyball, gym, yoga, pilates
Hobbies: Nature, traveling, concerts, cinema, theater
English: excellent
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent),French (fair)

Self Description: I think I am a woman with a warm personality, honest, friendly, playful and sociable. I have a positive view on life and I try not to look back in past. In my heart I have a lot of love, passion and tenderness to give to the right man. I like romance and balance in life.

Comments: Here I hope to meet my soul mate, life-partner, best friend, husband and lover in one person. I am not looking for a perfect man I am looking for my man. I want him to be kind, self-confident, smart, educated, tolerant and loving. He has a big heart and brain and he is someone I can trust. It would be great if he likes nature and outdoors too and I would like to share interests and romance with him. Love without a kiss is like a book without words for me.



My additional Photos Come see Anna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (172453) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates