Ukraine women

ID: 172454

Natalia

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Zodiac: Scorpio, Goat
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 8; girl, 20
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Entrepreneur
Sports: Swimming, fitness, yoga
Hobbies: Movies, concerts, cooking, photos, art galleries, make-up, cooking, sports, traveling, music
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I can describe my character as sociable, sympathetic and open-minded. My friends consider me positive, ready to always come to the rescue in a difficult moment, they say that I have no problems with a sense of humor. With my man I am caring, wise and gentle, I can always listen and support him. Iím devoted mother and like a few women I manage a lot of things in my life- care bout my son, do my business and also stay feminine and beautiful.

Comments: My man should possess such treats as sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, ability to listen, activity, and responsibility. I want to find my own man, who will be a support for my son and me. The man whom I want to see next to me who shows love and care and is a good example for my growing up son. I achieved some things in life and all I need now is a reliable man who will love me and my son, and this is a recipe of a happy family.



My additional Photos Come see Natalia in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Natalia (172454) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Natalia
on her birthday:
2017-10-27


AFA News and Updates