Ukraine women

ID: 172869

Anna

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 37
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Goat
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 35-35-36
Measurements cm: 89-89-92
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Political Scientist
Years Worked: 18
Sports: Fitness, volleyball, swimming
Hobbies: Reading, sports, walks
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a person who loves to cope with the problems and who has optimistic view on life. I try to enjoy every moment of life and it seems to me I do it rather well. I love being active and I adore healthy lifestyle. I love to move and I can say that my friends are never bored with me. I love funny stories and anecdotes. Life is an amount of happy moments. I try to follow it. My house is full of my friends all the time. I am very hospitable person and I always help my beloved people when they are in need.

Comments: My dream is to be with a man who is serious in his search, who knows what he wants from his partner. I believe he is family-oriented and open-minded person. I believe my future beloved man is a man who wants to have healthy and beautiful children. I know I will be a very loving and caring wife and caring mother. I am ready to make my future beloved man the happiest person in the world. I hope my partner is family-oriented person and he is ready to be happy in family life.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Anna in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (172869) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates