Ukraine women

ID: 172891

Yulia

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 46
Zodiac: Capricorn, dog
Weight: 141lb, 64kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 14; boy, 22
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Owner
Job Title: Self-employed
Sports: Yoga, fitness, swimming
Hobbies: Movies, dancing, traveling, nature, cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent)

Self Description: I have sensitive and tender personality. I will never offend anyone with a rude word or saying something bad. I donít like gossips, and I am trying to stay away from them. I am a person of a smile, I can easily find happiness in something simple. I can be happy just because of a sunny day, sometimes even when its raining, such days are coming slow, and we can find a lot of calmness in them. At the same time I donít like to be bored. I'm a hardworking woman, and I really like to work. I like to care about things at home. I am a person of the nature, I like walking in the parks, coming with friends on bbq. I like outdoors a lot. I am very family-oriented woman and I am very close with my family.

Comments: I am looking for a reliable, tender, serious man who is ready to be responsible for his woman. Who wishes to build a loving relationship, and who knows what is family is. Who will be supportive and will not leave when we will have hard time. I am looking for an honest and sincere man with a good heart.



My additional Photos Come see Yulia in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yulia (172891) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!