Ukraine women

ID: 173315



City: Kiev
Age: 22
Zodiac: Aries, Pig
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Dance Teacher
Years Worked: 1
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Photography
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: If you are looking for a girl with whom it will be easy - then you have already found her. I think you saw my photos and therefore describe what I am beautiful and praise my ideal figure I will not. Therefore, I will go on to describe my character! The key word is flexibility, and I do not mean that I can sit on the twine in the kitchen or lift my leg above my head and drink coffee. Although I know how to do it. I mean that I prefer not to have conflicts and quarrels. I think that scandals are rude and cruel, I do not understand disagreements, I hate quarrels. For me, the world is better at all costs. I consider myself educated and intelligent person. I'm a creative person, but I hate loneliness and solitude so I came to this site to use the acrobatic techniques to catch my ideal man. I love children and linked my work with this, I work as a dance teacher with children under 7 years old. I really want to make you the happiest man in the world! I'm waiting for you m! y honest and loving man! I'm waiting for you.

Comments: I would like to find an honest man who will appreciate the family and his beloved woman. A man who will become for me a defender, friend, lover and husband. Gentle, affectionate, faithful and witty - these are the qualities that I seek in a man. I believe that this site will give me my second half. Be braver write to me.

AFA News and Updates