China women

ID: 173413

Yiqing

China

City: Fushun
Age: 42
Birth Date: 12/10/1974
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Tiger
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 13
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Skiing, bicycling, gym, jogging, boating
Hobbies: Movies, walking, music
English: poor
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I stay busy with work, but I do know how to make quality time with a special man. I love to watch good movies or make a meal that will please a man. I am hoping that I will find my beloved man that will make my life and his feel complete. I do want a man that is not afraid to express what it means to be a man. I am very open and I want him to be the same. I also want someone that would like to hold me in his arms for hours just talking to each other. I need a man that is not afraid to make the first move even if he feels daring or shy. I want to spend the rest of our life together seeing new places and having a relationship filled with love. I will show the man in my life that he will always have me and no one else. If the right man is out there to turn my head. I know you will love what you will have in someone like me.

Comments: I am looking for someone to whom loving and being loved are essential, someone who wants a stable, happy marriage, and who is a loving and caring person. If you are the one, then whatever you give, you will give from your heart... and I can guarantee that your love will be repaid many times over. Your age does not matter, your looks do not matter... all that matters is YOU.






AFA News and Updates