Ukraine women

ID: 174813

Marina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Zodiac: Virgo, Monkey
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 14
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Stylist
Sports:
Hobbies: My job, cooking, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: To be sincere I always feel a little bit confused describing myself. Smile. Yes. Iím pretty modest and shy person and when I meet new people I need time to get used to them. But when I begin trusting I show more of my character. I can say that I have good sense of humor and itís not embarrassing for me to seem funny. I will gladly make company for a nice walk or some crazy trip to the new place as well as I will stay at home with pleasure and spend time with my beloved man. Iím not picky person and I can value what I have.

Comments: As every woman I would like to feel care and support from my man. Yes, I can be strong and independent as this life made do that. But Iíd wish to be just a woman in strong and gentle hands of my beloved person. Itís important for me to know that my man is responsible for his words and his actions will real confirmation of them. Moreover if he is kind person with active life position Ė itís definitely what Iím looking for. Smile.



My additional Photos Come see Marina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Marina (174813) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates