China women

ID: 175082

Yunzhi

China

City: Changsha
Age: 46
Birth Date: 5/16/1971
Zodiac: Taurus, pig
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: School
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Badminton, Table Tennis
Hobbies: Music, movies, traveling
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am gentle, tender, easy-going, kind-hearted, mild tempered. I can be a good wife and mother if you give me the chance. I am traditional Chinese woman, devoted, diligent, loving and caring.

Comments: I love sports and outdoors. I care for health very much I wish you are the healthy, kind-hearted, responsible, loving, simple man for me.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Yunzhi in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yunzhi (175082) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!