Ukraine women

ID: 167909

Irina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Zodiac: Gemini, pig
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Job Title: Stylist
Sports: Tennis, gymnastics, yoga, swimming, horseback riding
Hobbies: Reading, movies, nature, fashion, embroidering
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent)

Self Description: Usually I am honest and peaceful, tender and romantic, maybe I am a dreamer, but I believe in true love. I am joyful and like to enjoy every minute of my life. Sometimes I am too shy, but it has never been a problem for me. I am a reliable and responsible friend, caring and loving woman. I like to help people and never wait anything in return. I believe that mutual responsibility and support should exist in any type of relationship. I have lots of different interests and the way I spend my free time always depends on my mood.

Comments: I am looking for a "true" man. Maybe it is difficult to understand what it means, but it is easy for me. I need to feel his woman next to him, feel his hand next to mine, feel his warmth, care and support. I would like him to be confident, strong, protective, reliable, of course with a good sense of humor, caring and tender. But depending on his character, some traits may be additional, if they are good ones. Of course I am looking for the simple and easy one, to build a relationship with.



My additional Photos Come see Irina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Irina (167909) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates