Ukraine women

ID: 172883

Alla

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 29
Zodiac: Aquarius, Rabbit
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Masseur
Sports: Fitness, bicyling
Hobbies: Reading, bead embroidering
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a cheerful person, who is also even-tempered. I am not a conflicting person at all. I respect other people and their points of view. I think that I am kind and supportive, soft and tender. I am also romantic by nature and it would be great if my man were romantic as well.

Comments: I believe that a man should be attentive, responsive, kind, caring and confident in himself. It would be a great plus if he had no bad habits. I dream to spend my life with someone, who has the same expectations from life, from the future, who knows how to treat his woman and how to make her happy, who knows the real value of the relationship and of the family.



My additional Photos Come see Alla in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alla (172883) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!